Faculty and Staff

Jody Carter
Principal

Carter@emeryschools.org

Dawnette Gordon
Secretary

Dawnette@emeryschools.org

Emily Mills
Kindergarten

Emilym@emeryschools.org

Kacie Crawford
Kindergarten

kaciec@emeryschools.org

Haylie Horton
First Grade

Haylieh@emeryschools.org

Sonia Torres
First Grade

Sonia@emeryschools.org

Jessie Ward
Second Grade

Jessiew@emeryschools.org

Denise Chapman
Second Grade

Chapman@emeryschools.org

Tiffany Cowley
Third Grade

Tiffany@emeryschools.org

Shellet Rowley
Third Grade

Rowleys@emeryschools.org

Bridi Hinkins
Fourth Grade

bridih@emeryschools.org

Tricia Zwahlen
Fourth Grade

Zwahlen@emeryschools.org

Gina Gubler
Fifth Grade

Ginag@emeryschools.org

Vicky Martineau
Fifth Grade

Vickym@emeryschools.org

Kori Cook
Computer Lab

Koric@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Mortensen
Title I

Jennifer @emeryschools.org

Dani Tuttle
Special Education

danit@emeryschools.org

Laura Cox
Librarian, Educational Assistant

Coxl@emeryschools.org

Crisanne Durrant
Educational Assistant

Crisanned@emeryschools.org

Neadath Pruitt
Educational Assistant
Neadathpr@emeryschools.org

Cindy Fillmore
Educational Assistant

Cindy@emeryschools.org

Lexie Rich
Educational Assistant
Lexir@emeryschools.org

Shadleigh Gordon
Educational Assistant

shadleighg@emeryschools.org

Heather Hansen
Educational Assistant

heatherh@emeryschools.org

Angela Fox
Educational Assistant

angelaf@emeryschools.org

Makaila Grange
Educational Assistant

makailag@emeryschools.org

Rolene Justice
Educational Assistant

justice@emeryschools.org

Cathy  Hanson
Educational Assistant

cathyh@emeryschools.org

Savahna Hansen
Educational Assistant

savahnah@emeryschools.org

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist

Player@emeryschools.org

Deanna Hansen
Speech & Language Assistant

dhansen@emeryschools.org

Hillary Wall
Speech & Language Assistant

Hillaryh@emeryschools.org

Ashley Jensen

Counselor
Ashleyj@emeryschools.org

McKenzie Allred
School Food Service

mckenziea@emeryschools.org

Chris James
School Food Service

chrisj@emeryschools.org

Terrie Wilson
School Food Service

terriew@emeryschools.org

Debaraha Murray
School Food Service
debaraham@emeryschools.org

Alan McArthur
Head Custodian

alanm@emeryschools.org

Charlene Peacock
Custodian

charlenep@emeryschools.org

Cynthia Payan
ELL

Cynthiap@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org

Erin Hurdsman
Preschool Assistant

Erinh@emeryschools.org

Jessica Wright
Preschool Assistant Lead

Jessicaw@emeryschools.org