Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Garth Johnson
Principal
Gj@emeryschools.org

Angela Barton

Kindergarten

Angelab@emeryschools.org

Lyndi Brady

First Grade

Lyndib@emeryschools.org

  Jody Carter

Fourth Grade

Carter@emeryschools.org

  Denise Chapman

Second Grade

Chapman@emeryschools.org  

  Kori Cook

Educational Assistant

Koric@emeryschools.org

Tiffany Cowley

Third Grade

Tiffany@emeryschools.org

Courtney Cox

Head Custodian

Courtneyc@emeryschools.org

Laura Cox

Librarian, Educational Assistant

Coxl@emeryschools.org

Gabriella Cuevas
ELL
Gabriellac@emeryschools.org


Crisanne Durrant

Educational Assistant

Crisanned@emeryschools.org


 

           

Cindy Fillmore

Educational Assistant

Cindy@emeryschools.org


 

 

           

Dawnette Gordon

Secretary

Dawnette@emeryschools.org

 


Gina Gubler

Fifth Grade

Ginag@emeryschools.org

           

Deanna Hansen

Speech & Language Assistant

Dhansen@emeryschools.org


Erin Hurdsman

Preschool Assistant

Erinh@emeryschools.org

Ashley Jensen

Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org

Melissa Jensen

Computer Lab

Merlissaj@emeryschools.org

Lori Kay

Educational Assistant

Kay@emeryschools.org

Vicky Martineau

Fifth Grade

Vickym@emeryschools.org

Emily Mills

Kindergarten

Emilym@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Mortensen

Title 1

Jennifer@emeryschools.org

Debaraha Murray

School Food Service

Debaraham@emeryschools.org

Charlene Peacock

Custodian

Charlenep@emeryschools.org


Kim Player

Speech & Language Pathologist

Player@emeryschools.org

Neadath Pruitt
Educational Assistant
Neadathpr@emeryschools.org

Kristi Rasmussen

Educational Assistant

Kristir@emeryschools.org

Lexie Rich

Educational Assistant

Lexir@emeryschools.org

Shellet Rowley

Third Grade

Rowleys@emeryschools.org

Heather Smith
Preschool Coordinator
Heathers@emeryschools.org

Sonia Torres

First Grade

Sonia@emeryschools.org

Dani Tuttle

Special Education

Danit@emeryschools.org

Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org


Hillary Wall
Speech & Language Assistant
hillaryh@emeryschools.org

Jessie Ward

Second Grade

Jessiew@emeryschools.org



Terrie Wilson
Cook
Terriew@emeryschools.org
  Jessica Wright
Preschool Assistant Lead
Jessicaw@emeryschools.org
   Patricia Zwahlen
Fourth Grade
Zwahlen@emeryschools.org
   

Laura Cox

Librarian, Educational Assistant

Coxl@emeryschools.org

Hillary Wall
Speech & Language Assistant
hillaryh@emeryschools.org
Hillary Wall
Speech & Language Assistant
hillaryh@emeryschools.org